Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Francois Farhat

State Farm® Insurance Agent Francois Farhat

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corina Fezi

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing these guys are like family been with them for over ten years very honest and just awesome people ❤️🙏"

Cecilia Vela

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Francois Farhat State Farm office since I owned my first car in 2015. The staff is very friendly and is always willing to help or answer any questions I have! If your looking for a place to get great insurance and reliable service, this is the place! Definitely recommend."

Chantel Torres

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this office for a very long time now. Tony and Francois have been very helpful and quick to help me with any changes/and or needs on my policy. Thank you so much for all you both do. If I could add more stars I would!!!"

Monica Ibanez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using State Farm for my car insurance for about 7-8 years now and recently just bought a house. Tony, who usually works with me, answered all my questions about home insurance and combining it with our auto. He gave me a quote right over the phone, treated me like family and gave me great advice. He’s the best and I know I can always go to him for any questions or concerns. Francois has also helped me many times in the past and has been amazing! All around great staff and office! Will continue to work with them for many more years."

Jeff Morena

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is always helpful & makes sure we have everything covered! We know exactly what we're signing, what we're paying & when it's due by. Always professional, courteous service with a smile! Thanks Tony & Francois!"

M M

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been working with Francois and Tony for several years now. I always feel like they go out of their way to answer questions and keep us up to date with our insurance needs. I would highly recommend this office."

Jordyn Brummel

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great agents to work with! They make everything so easy! Highly recommend."

Dorothy Khago

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, always available, always answering my constant requests! This team has been such a pleasure to work with over the years and truly do drive home the “family” aspect of a business. Tony is always there anytime we need him and is always patient with us every step of the way. Both Tony and Francois are incredibly knowledgeable, trustworthy, and bring the human aspect to insurance, something most places are lacking. We couldn’t be happier with the service you all provide and are always impressed after each conversation. Thank you both for taking care of us and making a critical process so seamless. 
We appreciate all you do!"

pedro vega

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH BOTH FRANCOIS & TONY. ALWAYS THERE TO HELP NO MATTER WHAT WE NEED. THEY JUMP THROUGH FIRE HOOPS TO GET THE JOB DONE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

Evelyn Gardner

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, timely, responsive, and friendly. A family member recommended that I consider working with Francois and Tony for my insurance needs, and I have been impressed with every interaction."

Larissa Douglas

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and Francois are so helpful and friendly. If your looking for insurance, this is your place. Great rates and awesome customer service!!!"

Bo Contreras

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this office! Tony is extremely knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain things in a way that I’ll understand. Very responsive and timely with anything I need. If you’re looking for quality service look no further!"

Susan Mensonides

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is amazing! Always very patient and helpful with questions regarding existing & new policies. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my insurance needs. ☺️ I even get a personal card during the holidays!"

Andrew Daniel

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Francois Farhat & team's State Farm for well over a decade and I couldn't be happier! The team is always professional, knowledgable and responsive. They've been critical to helping us build and tailor the right policies for our growing family and its needs. I recommend them to any and everyone I can – you will NEVER be disappointed. A+ team, without doubt."

John Byrd (ByrdPest)

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony in the office is always responsive and I always feel very well taken care of"

Rick Baca

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional... Knowledgeable... Great Spirit... Good Personality..."

papi Gallardo

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"There always there to help you with anything."

Joseph Moreno

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy! He is always professional and he takes his customers serious and has empathy. Genuine and upstanding. I value his courtesy and his humor."

Priscilla Banuelos

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for ANY type of insurance, look no more!! Tony Contreras from State Farm has helped me with all my insurance needs from business, property, and car insurance. He’s helped all of my friends & family. I can’t thank him enough!! There’s no hidden fees, no secrets, nothing. Did I mention I’m not even from the 209 area and he helps me from hours away?! You will not be disappointed if you pick State Farm, especially if you pick Tony Contreras as your agent! Thank you so much Tony!!"

Melissa Stewart

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"these guys have great customer service.i dont have a steady income but have managed to keep up with my car insurance.I'm gonna vouch e it's highly recommended. ive had to call several times for road side service...i was in a collision on freeway.seriously you never know what can happen.these guys helped me..i do recommend. any questions ask."

Noel George

April 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Earlier this year, I was involved in an accident where I was rear-ended. Francois was quick to return my call and helped guide me through this stressful experience. Not only did he make himself available right after my accident, but he and his office provided constant follow up while they processed my claim. I was truly lucky to have an agent that not only worked to bring his clients the best results but also cared about their safety."